IEEE.org  |  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites IEEE
 

IEEE-USA Home: Career Navigator: Consulting: Web Resources

Quick Links
Consultants
About AICNCC
IEEE-USA Consultants Database
Local Network (by State)
Local  Network (by IEEE Region)
Starting a Network
Consultants Workshops
Consultants Library

Employment
IEEE-USA Employment  Navigator
Employment Assistance
IEEE Job Site

Products/Services
Salary Service
IEEE-USA E-Books
Career Webinars
Engineers Guide to    Lifelong Employability
Engineering Licensure
CAMIndex

IEEE Products & Services
IEEE Spectrum Careers
IEEE Member Discounts
Insurance
 

Local Networks (by IEEE Region)


The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants' Networks in the United States, listed by IEEE Region. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Regions 7-10

Region 1
IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut
Chair: Gary Felberbaum
(E-mail) gfelberbaum@advanceddecisions.com
Berkshire Consultants' Network
Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
(E-mail) rkolod@ieee.org
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Steve Greffenius
(O) 781-762-6757
(E-mail) steveng@techwritepublishing.com
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants Network
Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
(E-mail) info@coautomation.com
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants' Network
Chair: Star Willmarth
(E-mail)
willmarth@ieee.org
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Ray Barrett
(E-mail) raybarrett@comcast.net
New Jersey Coast Consultants' Network
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
(E-mail) mfc@probussys.com
Northern New Jersey Network
Chair: Steven R. Garfinkel
(E-mail) sgarfinkel@ellipsah.com

Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
(E-mail) r.d.walker@ieee.org
Long Island Consultants' Network
Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
(Email) andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com
New York Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Marty Izaak
(E-Mail) m.izaak@ieee.org
Region 2                                                                       top of page
Miami Valley Consultants' Network (Dayton)
Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
(E-mail) j.p.martino@ieee.org
Philadelphia Consultants' Network
Currently the Network is not active

IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network
Chair: Nigel McQuin
(E-mail) npmcquin@aol.com

Co-Chair and Web Master: George Crawford
(E-mail) gwc2gwc2@gmail.com

IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network
Chair: Vacant

National Capitol Area Consultants' Network
Chair: Wally Lee
(E-mail) chair@ieee-consultants.org
Region 3                                                                       top of page
Western North Carolina
Chair: A.J. Burke
(E-mail)
ajburke@ieee.org
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants' Network Affinity Group
Chair: Raul Ortega
(E-mail) rortega@nuvosource.com
Orlando Section Consultants' Network Affinty Group
Chair: Vacant
IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultantsí Network Affinity Group
Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
(E-mail) hamaya@tampabay.rr.com
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
(E-mail) halden.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
Region 4                                                                       top of page
IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network
Chair: Ben Miller
(E-mail) ben@bmillerengineering.com
Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network
Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
(O) 317-225-4126
(E-mail) Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Network
Chair: Dan Roesler
(E-mail) dprdakota@southslope.net
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Networks
Chair: Chuck Parks
(Email) parks@customelectronicproducts.com

Vice chair: Bob Houskamp
(Email) houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities (MN)
Chair: Steven James
(E-mail) james@ieee.org
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network
Chair: Ron Jensen
(E-mail) r.jensen@ieee.org
Madison Section Consultants and Entrepreneurs Network
Chair: Tom Kaminski
842 Woodrow Street
Madison, WI 53711
(O) 608-233-1845
(C) 608-217-3327
(E-mail) tjkaminski49@gmail.com
Region 5                                                                       top of page
IEEE Kansas City Consultants' Network
Chair: David Nall
(C) 732-224-8895
(E-mail) davenall@ieee.org
Dallas Consultants' Network
Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
(E-mail) cndallaschair@ieee.org
Central Texas Consultants Network
Chair: Bill Martino
(E-mail) bill.martino@ieee.org
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
(O) 281-482-9786
(C) 832-385-4884
(E-mail) tgcooper@sbcglobal.net
Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants' Network
Chair: Tracy Harlow
(E-mai) tharlow@dukeelec.com
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Zafar Taqvi
(E-mail) ztaqvi@gmail.com
Region 6                                                                      top of page
Los Angeles Area Consultants' Network
Chair: Raja Singh
(Email) rdsingh@siriusmicrotech.com
Consultants' Network of Silicon Valley
Chair: Mike Gershowitz, PE
Gershowitz Consulting
4620 Noyo River Ct.
San Jose, CA 95136
(O) 408-623-6837
(Email) mike@gershowitzconsulting.com
Orange County Consultants' Network
Chair: Wes Masenten
(E-mail) masenten@pacbell.net
San Diego Consultants' Network
Chair: Roger Atkinson, CTO
Cahon Systems, Inc.
437 Vernon Way
El Cajon , CA 92020
(O) 619-590-3100
(Fax) 888-884-3801
(E-mail) roger@rfatkinson.com
Oregon IEEE Consultants' Network
Chair: Patrick H. Barrett, PE
7410 SW Oleson Rd. #205
Portland, OR 97223
(O) 503-245-0325
(E-mail) pbarrett@ieee.org
Seattle Consultants' Network
Chair: Paul J. Kostek
8014 Stroud Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(O) 206-915-6645
(E-mail) p.kostek@ieee.org
Regions 7-10                                                                 top of page
Canada
Colombia
India

For more information on IEEE-USA's Consultant Services, the Alliance of IEEE Consultants' Networks Coordinating Committee, or how to start your own local IEEE Consultants' Network, contact:

Daryll Griffin
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5104
(Office) 202/530-8337
(Fax) 202/785-0835
(Email) d.r.griffin@ieee.org

Updated: 4 February 2016
Contact:Daryll Griffin, d.r.griffin@ieee.org

 Copyright © 2017 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info