IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE
 

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers: PACE Network: Contacts

Quick Links
PACE Network
PACE Modules
PACE Projects
Project Funding (Forms)
PACE Committee Contacts
PACE In Action
Professional Development Seminars
PACE Resources

PACE Related Links

2010 IEEE-USA Annual Meeting Presentations
Student Activities (SPAC/S-PAVe)
Precollege Education
Career and Employment
Awards & Recognitions
IEEE-USA Committees
How To Volunteer
Event Calendar
Other Links

About IEEE-USA
Intro to IEEE-USA
IEEE-USA History
Staff Contacts
Staff Profiles
Visiting the DC Office
PACE Network Contacts

Ed Perkins, the IEEE-USA Vice President for Professional Activities, represents PACE on the IEEE-USA Board of Directors and is responsible for overall coordination of the PACE Network and program activities.

The PACE Committee is responsible for promoting professional activities within the IEEE sections, student branches in Regions 1-6 and at the regional and divisional level. The six Regional PACE Coordinators and the Chapters PACE Coordinator work with their PACE Program Coordinators and Section PACE Chairs to organize PACE programs and encourage professional activities in their sections and chapters.

Organization and Roster

The PACE Committee is made up of the Region 1-6 PACE Coordinators, who are appointed by the IEEE Region 1-6 Directors and the Chapters PACE Coordinator. The IEEE-USA Vice President, Professional Activities, serves as an ex-officio member. The chair of the committee is selected from among the current or past membership.

Chair Ravi Todi rtodi@ieee.org
Region 1 Ali Abedi

ali.abedi@maine.edu

Region 2 Emilio M. Salgueiro emsalgueiro@ieee.org
Region 3 John Montague montague@ieee.org
Region 4 Tarek Lahdhiri lahdhri@hotmail.com
Region 5 Nasr Ullah nasr.ullah@ieee.org
Region 6 Keith Moore keith.moore@ieee.org
Chapters PACE Coordinator Murty Polavarapu murtyp@ieee.org
GOLD Rep. TBD
VP (Ex-Officio) Ed Perkins e.perkins@ieee.org
Staff Scott Grayson s.grayson@ieee.org

For more information on the PACE Network and its activities, contact:

Scott Grayson
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, N.W, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
(Phone) 202-785-0017, ext. 8376
(Fax) 202-785-0835
(E-mail) s.grayson@ieee.org

Updated: 19 February 2013
 

 Copyright 2014 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info