The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants' Networks in the United States, listed by IEEE Region. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Regions 7-10

Region 1

IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut
Currently the Network is not active
Berkshire Consultants' Network
Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Frederick Beihold
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants Network
Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants' Network
Chair: Star Willmarth
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Ray Barrett
New Jersey Coast Consultants' Network
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
Consultants Network of Northern New Jersey
Chair: Jim Julian
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
Long Island Consultants' Network
Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
New York Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Marty Izaak
(E-Mail) m.izaak@ieee.orgReturn to Top

Region 2

Miami Valley Consultants' Network (Dayton)
Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network
Chair: Nigel McQuin
(E-mail) npmcquin@aol.comCo-Chair and Web Master: George Crawford
IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network
Chair: Vacant
Return to Top

Region 3

Western North Carolina
Chair: A.J. Burke
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants' Network Affinity Group
Chair: Raul Ortega
Orlando Section Consultants' Network Affinty Group
Chair: Vacant
IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group
Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
(E-mail) to Top

Region 4

IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network
Chair: Rob Klein
Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network
Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
(O) 317-225-4126
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Network
Chair: Dan Roesler
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Networks
Chair: Chuck Parks
(Email) parks@customelectronicproducts.comVice chair: Bob Houskamp
South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group
Chair: Kimball Williams
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities (MN)
Chair: Tom Relling
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network
Chair: Ron Jensen
Madison Section Consultants and Entrepreneurs Network
Chair: Matt Nowick

Region 5

IEEE Kansas City Consultants' Network
Chair: David Nall
(C) 732-224-8895
Dallas Consultants' Network
Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
Central Texas Consultants Network
Chair: Bill Martino
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
(O) 281-482-9786
(C) 832-385-4884
Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants' Network
Chair: Tracy Harlow
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Zafar Taqvi
(E-mail) ztaqvi@gmail.comReturn to Top

Region 6

Los Angeles Area Consultants' Network - Network is currently not inactive.
Consultants' Network of Silicon Valley
Chair: Chris Wilson
Foothill Consultants Network
Chair: Cash Sutton
Orange County Consultants' Network - Network is currently inactive.
 - Network is currently not active.
San Diego Consultants' Network
Co-Chair - JP Tenore -
Co-Chair - Al Ramirez -
Oregon IEEE Consultants' Network
Chair: vacant
Seattle Consultants' Network
Mike Brisbois, Chair
IEEE Phoenix Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Michael Andrews

IEEE Regions 7-10


Nigeria Section Consultants Network Chair: Kennedy Chinedu Okafor
IEEE Tunisia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: TBD


Ottawa Section Consultants Network Chair: Bhagvat Joshi
Vice-Chair: Michael Bourassa
IEEE Vancouver Consultants Network Chair: Scott Tully


Colombia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Fernando Ramirez


Dehli Section Affinity Group, CN Chair: Ravi K. Aggarwal
IEEE Kerala Section Consultants Network Chair: Amarnath Raja


IEEE Malaysia Section Consultants Network Chair: Borhanuddin Mohd Ali


IEEE Lahore Section Consultants Network Chair: Ghalib Shah

For more information on IEEE-USA's Consultant Services, the Alliance of IEEE Consultants' Networks Coordinating Committee, or how to start your own local IEEE Consultants' Network, contact:

Daryll Griffin
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5104
(Office) 202/530-8337
(Fax) 202/785-0835


Daryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
+1 202 530 8337