The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants' Networks in the United States, listed by IEEE Region. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Regions 7-10

Region 1

IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut
Currently the Network is not active
Berkshire Consultants' Network
Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
(E-mail) rkolod@ieee.org
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Steve Greffenius
(O) 781-762-6757
(E-mail) steveng@techwritepublishing.com
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants Network
Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
(E-mail) info@coautomation.com
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants' Network
Chair: Star Willmarth
(E-mail) willmarth@ieee.org
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Ray Barrett
(E-mail) raybarrett@comcast.net
New Jersey Coast Consultants' Network
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
(E-mail) mfc@probussys.com
Northern New Jersey Network
Chair: Steven R. Garfinkel
(E-mail) sgarfinkel@ellipsah.com
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
(E-mail) r.d.walker@ieee.org
Long Island Consultants' Network
Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
(Email) andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com
New York Section Consultants' Network
Chair: Marty Izaak
(E-Mail) m.izaak@ieee.orgReturn to Top

Region 2

Miami Valley Consultants' Network (Dayton)
Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
(E-mail) j.p.martino@ieee.org
Philadelphia Consultants' Network
Currently the Network is not active
IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network
Chair: Nigel McQuin
(E-mail) npmcquin@aol.comCo-Chair and Web Master: George Crawford
(E-mail) gwc2gwc2@gmail.com
IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network
Chair: Vacant
National Capitol Area Consultants' Network
Chair: Wally Lee
(E-mail) chair@ieee-consultants.orgReturn to Top

Region 3

Western North Carolina
Chair: A.J. Burke
(E-mail) ajburke@ieee.org
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants' Network Affinity Group
Chair: Raul Ortega
(E-mail) rortega@nuvosource.com
Orlando Section Consultants' Network Affinty Group
Chair: Vacant
IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group
Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
(E-mail) hamaya@tampabay.rr.com
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
(E-mail) halden.morris@uwimona.edu.jmReturn to Top

Region 4

IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network
Chair: Rob Klein
(E-mail) ieee.chicago.rockford.aicn@gmail.com
Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network
Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
(O) 317-225-4126
(E-mail) Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Network
Chair: Dan Roesler
(E-mail) dprdakota@southslope.net
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Networks
Chair: Chuck Parks
(Email) parks@customelectronicproducts.comVice chair: Bob Houskamp
(Email) houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net
South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group
Chair: Sharan Kalwani
(E-mail) sharan DOT kalwani at IEEE DOT org
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities (MN)
Chair: Steven James
(E-mail) james@ieee.org
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network
Chair: Ron Jensen
(E-mail) r.jensen@ieee.org
Madison Section Consultants and Entrepreneurs Network
Chair: Tom Kaminski
842 Woodrow Street
Madison, WI 53711
(O) 608-233-1845
(C) 608-217-3327
(E-mail) tjkaminski49@gmail.comReturn to Top

Region 5

IEEE Kansas City Consultants' Network
Chair: David Nall
(C) 732-224-8895
(E-mail) davenall@ieee.org
Dallas Consultants' Network
Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
(E-mail) cndallaschair@ieee.org
Central Texas Consultants Network
Chair: Bill Martino
(E-mail) bill.martino@ieee.org
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
(O) 281-482-9786
(C) 832-385-4884
(E-mail) tgcooper@sbcglobal.net
Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants' Network
Chair: Tracy Harlow
(E-mai) tharlow@dukeelec.com
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Zafar Taqvi
(E-mail) ztaqvi@gmail.comReturn to Top

Region 6

Los Angeles Area Consultants' Network - Network is currently not inactive.
Consultants' Network of Silicon Valley
Chair: Chris Wilson
(E-mail) chris@cwcons.com
Foothill Consultants Network
Chair: Cash Sutton
(Email) suttoncash@gmail.com
Orange County Consultants' Network - Network is currently inactive.
 - Network is currently not active.
San Diego Consultants' Network
Chair: Roger Atkinson, CTO
Cahon Systems, Inc.
437 Vernon Way
El Cajon , CA 92020
(O) 619-590-3100
(Fax) 888-884-3801
(E-mail) roger@rfatkinson.com
Oregon IEEE Consultants' Network
Chair: vacant
Seattle Consultants' Network
Alon Newton
(E-mail) alon.newton@gmail.comReturn to Top

IEEE Regions 7-10

Africa

Nigeria Section Consultants Network Chair: Kennedy Chinedu Okafor
(E-mail) kennedy.okafor@ieee.org
IEEE Tunisia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: TBD

Canada

Ottawa Section Consultants Network Chair: Bhagvat Joshi
(E-mail) bjoshi@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Michael Bourassa
(E-mail) michael.bourassa@ieee.org
IEEE Vancouver Consultants Network Chair: Scott Tully
(E-mail) s.t.tully@ieee.org

Colombia

Colombia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Fernando Ramirez
(E-mail) feratus@gmail.com

India

Dehli Section Affinity Group, CN Chair: Ravi K. Aggarwal
(E-mail) rkaggar1@yahoo.co.in
IEEE Kerala Section Consultants Network Chair: Amarnath Raja
(E-mail) amar@inapp.com

Malaysia

IEEE Malaysia Section Consultants Network Chair: Borhanuddin Mohd Ali
(E-mail) borhan@upm.edu.my

Pakistan

IEEE Lahore Section Consultants Network Chair: Ghalib Shah
(E-mail) ghalib@kics.edu.pk

For more information on IEEE-USA's Consultant Services, the Alliance of IEEE Consultants' Networks Coordinating Committee, or how to start your own local IEEE Consultants' Network, contact:

Daryll Griffin
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5104
(Office) 202/530-8337
(Fax) 202/785-0835
(Email) d.r.griffin@ieee.org

Contact

Daryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
d.r.griffin@ieee.org
+1 202 530 8337