The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants Networks in the United States. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted. You may also view a listing of local Networks, grouped by IEEE Region.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

State Listings of Local IEEE Consultants | See also: Networks by IEEE Region
Alaska Kentucky Ohio
Alabama Louisiana Oklahoma
Arizona Maine Oregon
Arkansas Maryland Pennsylvania
California Massachusetts Rhode Island
Colorado Michigan South Carolina
Connecticut Minnesota South Dakota
D.C. (National Capitol Area) Mississippi Tennessee
Delaware Missouri Texas
Florida Montana Utah
Georgia Nebraska Vermont
Hawaii Nevada Virginia
Jamaica New Hampshire Washington
Idaho New Jersey West Virginia
Illinois New Mexico Wisconsin
Indiana New York Wyoming
Iowa North Carolina
Kansas North Dakota
Los Angeles Area Consultants Network Chair: TBD
Foothill Consultants Network Chair: Cash Sutton (E-mail)
Consultants Network of Silicon Valley Chair: Chris Wilson
Orange County Consultants Network
Chair: TBD
San Diego Consultants Network Chair: Alfonso Limon
1902 Wright Pl, Suite 200
Carlsbad CA,92008(O) 760-918-5730
(C) 909-630-1536
top of page
Denver Section Consultants Network Chair: Raymond Lucchesi(E-mail)
CONNECTICUT top of page
IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut Currently the Network is not active
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Raul Ortega
2300 Andrea Court
(C) 321-474-4508
Orlando Section Consultants Network  Affinty Group Chair: Vacant
IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle, NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
top of page
IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network Chair: Rob Klein
top of page
Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network (CIECN) Co-Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(O) 317-225-4126
top of page
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Networks Chair: Daniel Roesler
top of page
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
top of page
IEEE Kansas City Consultants Network Chair: David Nall
C: (732) 244-8895
top of page

IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network

Chair: Vacant
(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Maryland Consultants)
top of page
Berkshire Consultants Network Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network Chair: Heinz Bachmann
(O) 978-637-2070
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants NetworK Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
top of page
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Network Chair: Chuck Parks
Vice-chair: Bob Houskamp
Secretary: Otto Muller
South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group Chair: Sharan Kalwani
(E-mail) sharan DOT kalwani at IEEE DOT org
top of page
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network Chair: Steve Kerchberger
(E-mail) Ron Jensen
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities Chair: Steven James
top of page
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants Network Chair:Ray Barrett
top of page
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants Network Chair: Star Willmarth
New Jersey Coast Consultants Network Chair: Manuel Fuentes
Northern New Jersey Network Chair: Steven Garfinkel
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
top of page
Long Island Consultants Network Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
New York Section Consultants Network Chair: Marty Izaak
top of page
Western North Carolina Chair: Charles J. Lord, P.E.
top of page
Miami Valley Consultants Network (Dayton) Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
top of page
Oregon IEEE Consultants Network Chair: vacant
top of page
Philadelphia Consultants Network Currently the Network is not active
IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network Chair: Nigel McQuin
Co-Chair & Web Master: George Crawford
top of page
Dallas Consultants Network Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
Central Texas Consultants Network Chair: Jody Everett
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Zafar Taqvi
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-9786 office
832-385-4884 cell
Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants Network Chair: Tracy Harlow
top of page
(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Northern Virginia Consultants)
top of page
National Capitol Area Consultants Network Chair: Wally Lee
top of page
Washington (Seattle)
Seattle Consultants Network Mike Brisbois, Chair
top of page
Madison Consultants Network Chair:Tom Kaminski
842 Woodrow Street
Madison, WI 53711
(O) 608-233-1845
(C) 608-217-3327
top of page


Daryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
+1 202 530 8337