The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants Networks in the United States. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted. You may also view a listing of local Networks, grouped by IEEE Region.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

State Listings of Local IEEE Consultants | See also: Networks by IEEE Region
Alaska Kentucky Ohio
Alabama Louisiana Oklahoma
Arizona Maine Oregon
Arkansas Maryland Pennsylvania
California Massachusetts Rhode Island
Colorado Michigan South Carolina
Connecticut Minnesota South Dakota
D.C. (National Capitol Area) Mississippi Tennessee
Delaware Missouri Texas
Florida Montana Utah
Georgia Nebraska Vermont
Hawaii Nevada Virginia
Jamaica New Hampshire Washington
Idaho New Jersey West Virginia
Illinois New Mexico Wisconsin
Indiana New York Wyoming
Iowa North Carolina  
Kansas North Dakota  

 

CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles Area Consultants Network Chair: Raja Singh(E-mail) rdsingh@siriusmicrotech.com
Consultants Network of Silicon Valley Chair: Mike Gershowitz, PE
Gershowitz Consulting
4620 Noyo River CT.
San Jose, CA 95136
(O) 408-623-6837
(E-mail) mike@gershowitzconsulting.com
Orange County Consultants Network
(E-mail) occn@ieee.org
Chair:Wes Masenten (E-mail) wmasenten@gmail.com
San Diego Consultants Network Chair: Alfonso Limon
1902 Wright Pl, Suite 200
Carlsbad CA,92008(O) 760-918-5730
(C) 909-630-1536
(E-mail) alfonso.limon@oneirix.com
top of page
COLORADO
Denver Section Consultants Network Chair: Raymond Lucchesi(E-mail) lucchesir@comcast.net
CONNECTICUTtop of page
IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut Chair: Gary Felberbaum
(E-mail) gfelberbaum@advanceddecisions.com
top of page
FLORIDA
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Raul Ortega
2300 Andrea Court
(C) 321-474-4508
(E-mail) rortega@nuvosource.com
Orlando Section ConsultantsNetwork Affinty Group Chair: Vacant
IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle, NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
(E-mail) hamaya@tampabay.rr.com
top of page
ILLINOIS
IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network Chair: Roy Leventhal
(E-mail) roy.leventhal@ieee.org
top of page
INDIANA
Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network (CIECN) Co-Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(O) 317-225-4126
(E-mail) Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org
top of page
IOWA
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Networks Chair: Daniel Roesler
(E-mail) dprdakota@southslope.net
top of page
JAMAICA
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
(E-mail) h.morris@ieee.org
top of page
MISSOURI
IEEE Kansas City Consultants Network
Chair: David Nall
C: (732) 244-8895
(E-mail) davenall@ieee.org
top of page
MARYLAND
IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network

Chair: Vacant
(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Maryland Consultants)  
top of page
MASSACHUSETTS
Berkshire Consultants Network Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
(E-mail) rkolod@ieee.org
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network Chair: Heinz Bachmann
(O) 978-637-2070
(E-mail) hbachmann@customrf.com
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants NetworK Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
(E-mail) info@coautomation.com
top of page
MICHIGAN
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Network Chair: Chuck Parks
(E-mail) parks@customelectronicproducts.com
Vice-chair: Bob Houskamp
(E-mail) houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Otto Muller
(E-mail) omuller@spindel.com
South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group Chair: Jacob Beningo
(E-mail) jacob@beningo.com
top of page
Minnesota
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network Chair: Steve Kerchberger
(E-mail) s.kerchberger@ieee.org Ron Jensen
(E-mail) r.jensen@ieee.org
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities Chair: Steven James
(E-mail) james@ieee.org
top of page
NEW HAMPSHIRE
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants Network Chair:Ray Barrett
(E-mail) raybarrett@comcast.net
top of page
NEW JERSEY
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants Network Chair: Star Willmarth
(E-mail) willmarth@ieee.org
New Jersey Coast Consultants Network Chair: Manuel Fuentes
(E-mail) mfc@probussys.com
Northern New Jersey Network Chair: Steven Garfinkel
(E-mail) sgarfinkel@ellipsah.com
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
(E-mail) r.d.walker@ieee.org
top of page
NEW YORK
Long Island Consultants Network Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
(E-mail) andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com
New York Section Consultants Network Chair: Marty Izaak
(E-Mail) m.izaak@ieee.org
top of page
NORTH CAROLINA
Western North Carolina Chair: Charles J. Lord, P.E.
(E-mail) c.j.lord@ieee.org
top of page
OHIO
Miami Valley Consultants Network (Dayton) Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
(E-mail) j.p.martino@ieee.org
top of page
OREGON
Oregon IEEE Consultants Network Chair: Patrick H. Barrett, PE
Barrett & Assoc. Engineering
7410 SW Oleson Road #205
Portland, OR 97223
(O) 503-245-0325
(E-mail) pbarrett@ieee.org
top of page
PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia Consultants Network Currently the Network is not active
IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network Chair: Nigel McQuin
(E-mail) npmcquin@aol.com
Co-Chair & Web Master: George Crawford
(E-mail) gwc2gwc2@gmail.com
top of page
TEXAS
Dallas Consultants Network Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
(E-mail) cndallaschair@ieee.org
Central Texas Consultants Network Chair: Bill Martino
(E-mail) bill.martino@ieee.org
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Zafar Taqvi
(E-mail) ztaqvi@gmail.com
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-9786 office
832-385-4884 cell
(E-mail) tgcooper@sbcglobal.net
Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants Network Chair: Tracy Harlow
(E-mail) tharlow@dukeelec.com
top of page
VIRGINIA
(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Northern Virginia Consultants)
top of page
WASHINGTON (DC)
National Capitol Area Consultants Network Chair: Wally Lee
(E-mail) chair@ieee-consultant.org
top of page
Washington (Seattle)

Seattle Consultants Network

Paul J. Kostek
8014 Stroud Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(O) 206-915-6645
(E-mail) p.kostek@ieee.org
top of page
WISCONSIN
Madison Consultants Network Chair:Tom Kaminski
842 Woodrow Street
Madison, WI 53711
(O) 608-233-1845
(C) 608-217-3327
(E-mail) tjkaminski49@gmail.com
top of page

Contact

Daryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
d.r.griffin@ieee.org
+1 202 530 8337