2018 PACE Committee Contacts

Region 1

Jonah M Cuker
Email: jonah.cuker@verizon.net

Region 2

Joseph A. Kalasky
Email: j.kalasky@ieee.org

Region 3

Theresa A Brunasso
Email: theresa.brunasso@gmail.com

Region 4

Tarek Lahdhiri
Email: lahdhiri@hotmail.com

Region 5

Nasr Ullah
Email: nasr.ullah@ieee.org

Region 6

Mostafa Mortezaie
Email: mostafamortezaie@yahoo.com\

Chair

Ed Kirchner
Email: ed.kirchner@ieee.org

IEEE-USA Staff

David Iams
Senior Manager, Career and  Professional Activities
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, Suite 700
Washington, DC  20036-4928
(O): +1 202 530 8330
(F): +1 202 785 0835
Email:  d.iams@ieee.org

Contact

David Iams
Manager, Career, Member, and Professional Activities Manager
d.iams@ieee.org
+1 202 530 8374