Past Recipients

Year Recipient Citation
2014 Milton Chang (Region 6) In recognition of excellence in entrepreneurship and his contributions as a mentor and prolific founder of U.S.-based businesses
2013 Richard Zulch For fostering the spirit of entrepreneurship through a lifetime of innovation, philanthropy, and volunteerism
2012 William H. Weedon III For supporting entrepreneurial small business growth
2011 Richard Odenberg For helping entrepreneurs achive greater success through mentorship and education
2010 Dileep Rao For contributions in the areas of entrepreneurship, innovation, and development of future engineering businesses

Nominations Deadline:
9 September 2017

Nominations are now open. Please visit our nominations page
to nominate a colleague.


David Iams
Career, Member, and Professional Activities Manager
+1 202 530 8374