Past Recipients

2018 No recipients chosen
2017 Porsha Denson (Educator) and Erick Maxwell (Engineer)
2016 Olga Serebrennikov (Educator) and Desiree A. Awiszio (Engineer)
2015 Shannon Haas (Educator) and Gary D. Bishop (Engineer)
2014 Cary James (Educator) and Mohamad Musavi (Engineer)
2013 Mary Smith (Educator) and John Zulaski (Engineer)
2012 Ryan Harvey (Educator) and Manuel R. Muro, Jr. (Engineer)
2011 Melissa Stadtfeld (Educator) and Freddie P. Wong (Engineer)
2010 Marion Zeiner (Educator) and Percy F. Shadwell, Jr. (Engineer)
2009 Richard Sanders (Educator) and George R. Haus (Engineer)
2008 None Selected
2007 Christopher Benedict (Educator) and Moises Case (Engineer)
2006 Joy Huebel (Educator) and Renator Recio (Engineer)
2005 Robert Cornacchioli (Educator) and James Jensen (Engineer)
2004 William G. Speed, Jr. (teacher) andMark R. Rognstad (engineer)
2003 Alan D. Mays (teacher) and William Conrad (engineer)

2019 Nominations Cycle Now Open


David Iams
Career, Member, and Professional Activities Manager
+1 202 530 8374