The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants’ Networks in the United States, listed by IEEE Region. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut
Currently the Network is not active

Berkshire Consultants’ Network
Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
Phone: 413-655-2623
Email: rkolod@ieee.org

Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Frederick Beihold
Email: email@blackoakshop.com

IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants Network
Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
Office: 508-366-9552
Email: info@coautomation.com

Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants’ Network
Chair: Star Willmarth
Email: willmarth@ieee.org

IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants’ Network
Chair: Ray Barrett
Email: raybarrett@comcast.net

New Jersey Coast Consultants’ Network
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
Email: mfc@probussys.com

Consultants Network of Northern New Jersey
Chair: Jim Julian
Email: consultant@jimjulian.com
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
Office: 973-728-0344
Fax:  973/728-1351
Email: r.d.walker@ieee.org

IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
Office:  973-728-0344
Fax: 973-728-1351
Email: r.d.walker@ieee.org

Long Island Consultants’ Network
Chair: Andrew Baxt
Office:  561-929-4092
Email:  andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com

New York Section Consultants’ Network
Chair: Marty Izaak
Email: m.izaak@ieee.org

Miami Valley Consultants’ Network (Dayton)
Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
Office:  937-492-4729
Fax:  937-492-0160
Email:  j.p.martino@ieee.org

IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network
Chair: Nigel McQuin
Email:  npmcquin@aol.com
Co-Chair and Web Master: George Crawford
Email:  gwc2gwc2@gmail.com

IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network
Chair: Vacant

Western North Carolina
Chair: A.J. Burke
Email: ajburke@ieee.org

IEEE Melbourne Section – Consultants’ Network Affinity Group
Chair: Raul Ortega
Email: rortega@nuvosource.com

Orlando Section Consultants’ Network Affinty Group
Chair: Vacant

IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group
Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Office: 727-543-1308
Email: hamaya@tampabay.rr.com

IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
Email: halden.morris@uwimona.edu.jm

IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant’s Network
Chair: Rob Klein
Email: rob.klein@ieee.org

Central Indiana Engineering Consultants’ Network
Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
Office:  317-225-4126
Email: Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Network
Chair: Dan Roesler
Email: dprdakota@southslope.net

IEEE West Michigan Consultants Networks
Chair: Chuck Parks
Email: parks@customelectronicproducts.com
Vice chair: Bob Houskamp
Email: houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net

South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group
Chair: Sharan Kalwani
Email: sharan DOT kalwani at IEEE DOT org

IEEE Consultant’s Network of the Twin Cities (MN)
Chair: Tom Relling
Email: Thomas.Relling@tomsuengineering.com

IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network
Chair: Ron Jensen
Email: r.jensen@ieee.org

Madison Section Consultants and Entrepreneurs Network
Chair: Matt Nowick
Email: nowick@ieee.org

IEEE Kansas City Consultants’ Network
Chair: David Nall
Cell: 732-224-8895
Email: davenall@ieee.org

Dallas Consultants’ Network
Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
Email: cndallaschair@ieee.org

Central Texas Consultants Network
Chair: Bill Martino
Email: bill.martino@ieee.org

IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
Office:  281-482-9786
Cell: 832-385-4884
Email: tgcooper@sbcglobal.net

Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants’ Network
Chair: Tracy Harlow
Email: tharlow@dukeelec.com

IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Zafar Taqvi
Email:  ztaqvi@gmail.com

Los Angeles Area Consultants’ Network
Network is currently not active.

Consultants’ Network of Silicon Valley
Chair: Chris Wilson
Email: chris@cwcons.com

Foothill Consultants Network
Chair: Cash Sutton
Email: suttoncash@gmail.com

Orange County Consultants’ Network
Network is currently not active.

San Diego Consultants’ Network
Co-Chair – JP Tenore – jp@capistranocomputers.com
Co-Chair – Al Ramirez – al.ramirez50@gmail.com

Oregon IEEE Consultants’ Network
Chair: vacant

Seattle Consultants’ Network
Mike Brisbois, Chair
Email:  mike.brisbois@ieee.org
(708) 668-5488

Africa

Nigeria Section Consultants Network
Chair: Kennedy Chinedu Okafor
Email: kennedy.okafor@ieee.org

IEEE Tunisia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: TBD

Canada

Ottawa Section Consultants Network
Chair: Bhagvat Joshi
Email: bjoshi@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Michael Bourassa
Email: michael.bourassa@ieee.org

IEEE Vancouver Consultants Network
Chair: Scott Tully
Email: s.t.tully@ieee.org

Colombia

Colombia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Fernando Ramirez
Email: feratus@gmail.com

India

Dehli Section Affinity Group, CN
Chair: Ravi K. Aggarwal
Email: rkaggar1@yahoo.co.in

IEEE Kerala Section Consultants Network
Chair: Amarnath Raja
Email: amar@inapp.com

Malaysia

IEEE Malaysia Section Consultants Network
Chair: Borhanuddin Mohd Ali
Email: borhan@upm.edu.my

Pakistan

IEEE Lahore Section Consultants Network
Chair: Ghalib Shah
Email: ghalib@kics.edu.pk

For more information on IEEE-USA’s Consultant Services, the Alliance of IEEE Consultants’ Networks Coordinating Committee, or how to start your own local IEEE Consultants’ Network, contact:

Daryll Griffin
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5104
(Office) 202/530-8337
(Fax) 202/785-0835
(Email) d.r.griffin@ieee.org