IEEE-USA Staff Contacts

ieee-reach-thumbBelinda Burden
Administrator, Financial Services
Phone: 202-530-8357
E-mail: b.burden@ieee.org

Government Relations

ieee-reach-thumbBernadette Concepcion
Administrative Assistant
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8365
E-mail: b.concepcion@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbAline McNaull
Senior Legislative Representative
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8355
E-mail: a.mcnaull@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbJames Savage
Senior Legislative Representative
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8330
E-mail: james.savage@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbErica Wissolik
Program Manager
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8347
E-mail: e.wissolik@ieee.org

Career & Professional Activities

ieee-reach-thumbDavid Iams
Senior Manager
Career & Professional Activities
Phone: 202-530-8374
E-mail: d.iams@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbDaryll Griffin
Program Manager
Career, Member & Innovation Activities
Phone: 202-530-8337
E-mail: d.r.griffin@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbDiana Librizzi
Program Administrator
Career & Professional Activities
Phone: 202-530-8354
E-mail: d.librizzi@ieee.org

Communications & Public Awareness

ieee-reach-thumbJohn Yaglenski
Director
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8359
E-mail: j.yaglenski@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbJonathon Choe
Social Media Associate
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8363
E-mail: j.choe@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbGreg Hill
Electronic Communications Manager
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8335
E-mail: g.hill@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbMarnie James
Communcations & Office Services Assoc.
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8368
E-mail: m.c.james@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbCorey Ruth
Media Relations Associate
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8327
E-mail: c.ruth@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbGeorgia Stelluto
Publications Manager
Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8334
E-mail: g.stelluto@ieee.org