IEEE-USA Staff Contacts

ieee-reach-thumbVictoria Bannon
Social Media Associate
Phone: 202-530-8376
E-mail: v.bannon@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbBelinda Burden
Administrator, Financial Services
Phone: 202-530-8357
E-mail: b.burden@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbBernadette Concepcion
Administrative Assistant, Government Activities
Phone: 202-530-8365
E-mail: b.concepcion@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbDaryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
Phone: 202-530-8337
E-mail: d.r.griffin@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbGreg Hill
Electronic Communications Manager
Phone: 202-530-8335
E-mail: g.hill@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbDavid Iams
Career, Member & Prof. Activities Mgr
Phone: 202-530-8374
E-mail: d.iams@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbMarnie James
Communcations & Office Services Associate
Phone: 202-530-8368
E-mail: m.c.james@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbDiana Librizzi
Program Administrator, Career and Professional Activities
Phone: 202-530-8354
E-mail: d.librizzi@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbSharon Richardson
Career, Member & Prof. Activities Assoc.
Phone: 202-530-8363
E-mail: s.richardson@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbErica Wissolik
Program Manager, Government Activities
Phone: 202-530-8347
E-mail: e.wissolik@ieee.org
ieee-reach-thumbJohn Yaglenski
Director, Communications & Public Awareness
Phone: 202-530-8347
E-mail: j.yaglenski@ieee.org