IEEE-USA Staff Contacts

Harrison Russell HeadshotRussell T. Harrison
Acting Managing Director
IEEE-USA
Phone: 202-530-8326
E-mail: r.t.harrison@ieee.org

Belinda Burden
Administrator, Financial Services
Phone: 202-530-8357
E-mail: b.burden@ieee.org

Government Relations

Harrison Russell HeadshotRussell T. Harrison
Director
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8326
E-mail: r.t.harrison@ieee.org

Kayla Henneberry
Policy Associate
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8356
E-mail: k.henneberry@ieee.org

Aline McNaull
Senior Legislative Representative
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8355
E-mail: a.mcnaull@ieee.org

James Savage
Senior Advisor
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8330
E-mail: james.savage@ieee.org

Erica Wissolik
Program Manager
Government Relations
Phone: 202-530-8347
E-mail: e.wissolik@ieee.org

Career & Professional Activities

David Iams HeadshotDavid Iams
Senior Manager
Career & Professional Activities
Phone: 202-530-8374
E-mail: d.iams@ieee.org

Daryll Griffin
Program Manager
Career, Member & Innovation Activities
Phone: 202-530-8337
E-mail: d.r.griffin@ieee.org

Communications & Public Awareness

John YaglenskiJohn Yaglenski
Director
Communications & IT
Phone: 202-530-8359
E-mail: j.yaglenski@ieee.org

Jonathon Choe
Social Media Associate
Communications
Phone: 202-530-8363
E-mail: j.choe@ieee.org

Greg Hill
Electronic Communications Manager
Communications
Phone: 202-530-8335
E-mail: g.hill@ieee.org

Marnie James
Communications & Office Services Assoc.
Communications
Phone: 202-530-8368
E-mail: m.c.james@ieee.org

Corey Ruth
Media Relations Associate
Communications
Phone: 202-530-8327
E-mail: c.ruth@ieee.org

Georgia Stelluto
Publications Manager
Communications
Phone: 202-530-8334
E-mail: g.stelluto@ieee.org