The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants Networks in the United States. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted. You may also view a listing of local Networks, grouped by IEEE Region.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

Networks By State

IEEE Phoenix Section, Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Michael Andrews
Email: michael@andrews-associates.com

IEEE Melbourne Section – Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Raul Ortega
2300 Andrea Court
(C) 321-474-4508
Email: rortega@nuvosource.com

Orlando Section Consultants Network Affinty Group
Chair: Luis Chocho
Email: luis.chocho@ieee.org

IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group
Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle, NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Office 727-543-1308
Email: hamaya@tampabay.rr.com

IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant’s Network
Chair: Rob Klein
Email: rob.klein@ieee.org

Central Indiana Engineering Consultants’ Network (CIECN)
Co-Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
Office: 317-225-4126
Email: Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org

IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
Email: h.morris@ieee.org

Berkshire Consultants Network
Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
Phone: 413-655-2623
Email: rkolod@ieee.org

Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Sorin Marcovici

IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants Network
Chair: Larry Nelson
Email: info@coautomation.com

IEEE West Michigan Consultants Network
Chair: Chuck Parks
Email: parks@customelectronicproducts.com
Vice-chair: Bob Houskamp
Email: houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Otto Muller
Email: omuller@spindel.com

South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group
Chair: Sharan Kalwani
Email: sharan DOT kalwani at IEEE DOT org

IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network
Chair: Mike Fallenstein
Email: m.fallenstein@ieee.org

IEEE Consultant’s Network of the Twin Cities
Chair: Tom Relling
Email: Thomas.Relling@tomsuengineering.com

IEEE Kansas City Consultants Network
Chair: David Nall
C: (732) 244-8895
Email: davenall@ieee.org

Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants Network
Chair: Star Willmarth
Email: willmarth@ieee.org

New Jersey Coast Consultants Network
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
Email: mfc@probussys.com

Consultants Network of Northern New Jersey
Chair: Jim Julian
Email: consultant@jimjulian.com
Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
Email: r.d.walker@ieee.org

Binghamton Consultants Network
Chair: Vincent Socci
Email: socci@ieee.org

Long Island Consultants Network
Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
Email: andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com

Western North Carolina
Chair: Charles J. Lord, P.E.
Email: c.j.lord@ieee.org

Cleveland Section Consultants Network
Chair: Wenbing Zhao
Email: wenbing@ieee.org

Miami Valley Consultants Network (Dayton)
Chair: Vacant

Dallas Consultants Network
Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
Email: cndallaschair@ieee.org

Central Texas Consultants Network
Chair: Luis Basto
Email: lbast@ieee.org

IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Zafar Taqvi
Email: ztaqvi@gmail.com

IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group
Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-9786 office
832-385-4884 cell
Email: tgcooper@sbcglobal.net

Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants Network
Chair: Tracy Harlow
Email: tharlow@dukeelec.com

Seattle Consultants Network
Chair: Mike Brisbois
Email: mike.brisbois@ieee.org

Staff Contact

Daryll Griffin
Program Manager, Career, Member & Innovation Activities
+1 202 530 8337